Speakers and Panelists

Tentative Agenda

Seth Arndorfer, CEO, Dakota Carrier Network

Dr. Nicholas Bradbury, Interventional Radiology, CHI St. Alexius

Beth Demke, Executive Director, Gateway to Science

Asim Ghanchi, General Director Technology Services, Burlington Northern Santa Fe

Bethlehem Gronneberg, Founder and CEO, uCodeGirl

Melissa Hendrickson, Project Manager for Workforce Development, University of Mary.

Dale Hoerauf, Director of Career & Technical Education, Bismarck Public Schools Career Academy

Amber Kemmis, VP of Client Services, SmartBug Media

Tommy Kenville, CEO, Isight RPV Services

Dr. Michael LeBeau, President, Sanford Health Bismarck

Heidi Stephens Metz, Founder/CEO, IMANI

Randy Rausch, Industrial Internet of Things Architect, GE Global Research

Cheryl Riley, President, Northern Plains States, External Affairs, AT&T

Shawn Riley, Chief Information Officer, State of North Dakota

Dr. Larry Skogen, President, Bismarck State College

Courtney Stoltz, Educational Outreach Director, Gateway to Science